Department of French Language


Department of French Language covers :  

French Literature (B.A)

French Literature (M.A)

French language translation (M.A)


Dr. Behzad Hashemi is the Head of Department of French Language.


Faculty members of this department are as follows:

  1. Dr. Behzad Hashemi
  2. Leila Arab Pour
  3. Dr. Rozita Eilani
  4. Dr. Mahboobeh Fahim Kalam
  5. Dr. Mohammad Reza Mohseni
  6. Dr. Nastaran Yasrebi Nezhad
Last Update At : 17 July 2019