Department of Psychology


Department of Psychology covers :  

  1. Psychology  (B.A)

  2. Clinical Psychology (M.A)

  3. General Psychology (M.A)

  4. Educational Psychology (M.A)
  5. Psychology and educational psychology (Ph.D)


Dr. Davood Taghvaei is the Head of Department of Psychology(For Postgraduate degrees)

Dr. Firoozeh Zangeneh Motlagh is the Head of Department of Psychology (For Bachelor degree)


Faculty members of this department are as follows:

  1. Dr. Davood Taghvaei
  2. Dr. Firoozeh Zangeneh Motlagh
  3. Dr. Zabih Pirani
  4. Dr. Kazem Geram
Last Update At : 17 July 2019